Polaris ATV Forum banner

1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Registered
93 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm new to the quad scene so I'm talking to a lot of people on line including clubs, what really is surprising is how a lot or most of Can Am owners slam Polaris. Yet the Polaris people don't say bad things of Can Am, I really don't care if the Can Am is a superior machine as I also don't drive a Ferrarri or Lambo and I seem to get by.

·
Registered
526 Posts
Slamming something, anything seems to be the norm especially on the web. I was looking at some mudding youtube stuff and being new as well was surprise things were doing to their new like Can Am's. I just do not have money to scrap I guess doing extreme stuff with a high end unit.

·
Registered
5,753 Posts
I work on all brands and I can assure you they all have their issues and faults. And no matter if you drive a chevy or a Ferrari, if you don't tae care of it, it will break down.

·
Premium Member
10,366 Posts