·
Registered
2,496 Posts
Ford for life

·
Registered
484 Posts
make a poll man!!
lol jk do what you want but thats what id do i go chevy all the time between me and my dad we got ten all run great!

·
Registered
6,903 Posts
Grew up in a ford household...but, I have to say, I have been driving a 20+ year old chevy across the country for the past two years, towing a trailer, and it has been impressively dependable.

From younger age experience, I don't think I would ever own a gas engine dodge, but I would get a dodge if I wanted diesel.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
370 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
i dont know how to make a poll. but i am a tried and true FORD guy my 04 ranger takes a licking and keeps on tickin. need to upgrade now truck is not big enough to do what i want.

·
Registered
553 Posts
Ford all the way

2001 Ford F350 superduty dually 7.3 Powerstroke.

·
Registered
100 Posts
I've owned Chevy Dodge and Ford, even a Toyota. ALL TRUCKS. I worked all of them and worked on all of them. All had pros and cons. I drive a 99 F150 now. Paid 2K for it dropped another 3k into it. Its as close to perfect i could ever ask a truck to be. 4.2 5 speed. Sharp looking and has gobs of power. She aint new but all her parts are! I believe "lemons" show up in every make and model. Forget brand...you either get a good one or you dont.

·
Registered
13 Posts
I work at a Ford Dealer ship as a Tech and drive Mopar. I got a 99 Ram with 220k and a 05 Wrangler, dont get me wrong I have 79 F100 and 2 Foxbody 5.0 mustangs.

·
Registered
213 Posts
im the only "other" toyota all the way from my 77 beater pickup with300,000 to an 09 tundra. love um

·
Registered
370 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
i do own a early 90's Toyota SR5 pickup but it has some extensive body damage since i rolled it 5 times i can not give my opinion on that truck since i only drove it a half an hour before i rolled it i was on my way to get the title changed to my name

·
Registered
6,824 Posts