Polaris ATV Forum banner

1 - 20 of 1499 Posts

·
Registered
6,903 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
First if you are new here, we most certainly welcome you! If you are a lurker right now, (and there are a lot of you lurkers out there) dont be shy, sign up!

I thought i would post this thread to help new people who do not know any members and might have a question, to help who the best person on this forum might be to personally address the question, or bring their attention to a certain thread.

feel free to post a thread about any problems you might have, as we all learn from those. but this thread will hopefully give you an idea who to ask for help from.

existing members, if you have any speciality skills that you wouldn't mind sharing and helping new people with, post those up here!

i'll start....

I have a few years of polaris parts experience and sales experience too. I also have special access to the dealer site. Most of my knowledge is on the newer machines. I can help with parts and sells with all models polaris (atv's, sideXsides, snowmobiles, and watercraft) i have installed almost every accessory in the polaris book at one time or another. i have also done a lot of "little" service shop stuff, but nothing major. but being behind the parts counter, i felt like a service guy a lot of the time.

if you have any questions that releate to:
-sales purchasing
-rebate help
-sales fees/discounts
-VIN# runs for possible recalls
-Accessory install help
-Part # help/cost
-Find a part #
-What parts fit what years and models
-Maintenance Questions
-General Service Questions

if you have a question even close to any of these topics, please feel free to PM me at any time. I will do my best to help you out, or point you in the right direction.

who else has special skills that they can offer help on?

·
Registered
6,903 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
3-headlight mod, you have that answered

locking front box lever, you have that covered too!!!

·
Registered
814 Posts