1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
1,189 Posts
looks sweet

·
Registered
1,149 Posts
Looks like you are ready to go Muddin!!!!!

Sweet Mod!

·
Registered
176 Posts
COOOOOOOOOOLLL! Pun intended.

·
Registered
23 Posts
Do you have a bumper that you put on when you're using the plow? I'd be concerned about pinching the coolant hoses against a tree when they're mounted infront and without any protection.

·
Registered
8 Posts
ok im new to all this so please dont think im an idiot with this but, why would u want to relocate the radiatior?? it seems like it was fine were it is i dont c the purpose of it.

·
Registered
248 Posts
ok im new to all this so please dont think im an idiot with this but, why would u want to relocate the radiatior?? it seems like it was fine were it is i dont c the purpose of it.
If your in deep mud a lot of the times, it will block the radiator and keep the engine from cooling off. With it mounted up high, less likely to clog it up.

·
Registered
12 Posts
winter use?

I see that you have a snowplow. im installing a snorkle kit on mine 600. do you ave any problems running in the winter with your setup? like snow getting in your lines and such? can you send me a privite message on this please? thx

·
Registered
17 Posts
LOOKS AWSOME!! how did you attach to the air box?

·
Registered
102 Posts
Discussion Starter #13