Polaris ATV Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
2019 Polaris Sportsman
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new to owning an ATV but have done some riding. Like many others the Harley's got to be dust collectors in the garage as I spent most of my time in the woods! Picked up a 2019 Sportsman in December and have put a whopping .3 miles on it since! Looking forward to the spring so we can get a little dirty!

·
Registered
1,420 Posts
Welcome to the Forum!
The 570 is a good machine

·
Premium Member
4,025 Posts
Welcome to the forum! I sold my Harley last spring because I didn't ride it anywhere but to work. Got a Kawasaki KLR650 to fill the motorcycle need. I put about as many miles on my 850 as I did on the bike last year.

·
Premium Member
1,375 Posts
Welcome to the forum. Not sure where you’re located but a bunch of us on here are planning a trip to Hatfield McCoy trails in West Virginia the last week of March into April what a great way that would be for you to break in that machine. You are welcome to join us let us know.....

·
Registered
2019 Polaris Sportsman
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Welcome to the forum. Not sure where you’re located but a bunch of us on here are planning a trip to Hatfield McCoy trails in West Virginia the last week of March into April what a great way that would be for you to break in that machine. You are welcome to join us let us know.....
Thanks for the invite! I am just south of Milwaukee Wisconsin, it would be quite an adventure. I have watched quite a few YouTube videos on the trails in WV, looks awesome! If I find some time I would love to head down your way.

·
Premium Member
4,025 Posts